RSS

BLAAAAAAH!

26 Jan

You know when you wake up one day and wonder if this is going to be a good day?

What is the first thought that crosses your mind when you realize dawn has come? Is it, what am i going to eat today? Where will I get money for my children? Will I meet someone interesting today? Will I meet the love of my life? Will I get through the day without falling apart?

We are all each so very different and one person can not possibly ask themselves all those questions, and if they do then they are probably not gonna get through the day without falling apart. We have so many answered thoughts, most of which we carry about unnecessarily and makes us feel like everything we do is against us.

And I am writing this post, not coz I have anything interesting to say, but simply coz I wanna put these thoughts down and not have them in my head.

Whatever I write here is not necessarily what you expected to read or what you wanted to hear. Maybe you were hoping I would post something that would make you feel like the world is still turning, but guess what, whether I do write it or not, the world is still turning. Whether you are aware of it or not, time is not waiting for you, and by the time you wake up and realize it, it’s probably too late.

So, no, I am not writing what you wanted to hear, but here’s a little secret – I’ve been waiting for someone to tell me what I think I need to hear because I’m looking for ways to explain all the crazy things going on in my life, but truth is, you already know what you need to do and maybe you’re just too scared to face the reality. And yes, life can be one scary hole sometimes, but at the end of the day, if we keep living in that bubble of scariness, waiting for someone else to pull you out of it, you might find yourself living in that bubble all your life.

Some things you learn to live through, to push through, no matter how impossible it may seem. Not everything in live is going to be easy; parents will raise you up, tell you to study hard, to get a job, but the worst thing they will never do, it tell you just exactly how hard it’s going to be to push through the days you wish you had never been born; they will not give you the hows or whys of why some people will walk all over you, or how to forgive those who wrong you, because those are some things you will just have to learn for yourself, and believe you me, the day you learn to live through those moments, you will come out of it stronger than you’ve ever been and everyday you will push through, just one step at a time.

No matter how impossible something may seem, no matter how painful it may be, you have the strength within you that you could ever need to get through anything the world has to throw at you. All you gotta do is BELIEVE in yourself. It will never be easy, but maybe one day, it may just be worth it!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 26, 2017 in Me. You. US, Social Life, The Globe

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
